Check the Battery


Exquisite-print printer
Exquisite-print printer (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

So, today lets talk about, how crazy things can get. Last week, I needed to print out something, tried to print on Windows 8, but for whatever reason, the printer was not compatible, so, I grabbed my laptop with Windows 7, and connected it, without the cord, so, threw in the battery. Tried to connect the printer but, for whatever reason, it failed to install even with the disk that came with the printer. so, went to the internet, or say tried. I believe I prayed to get the printer to work.

When I returned the next day, tried to get on the internet, couldn’t get on the internet and now the graphics had switched to classic, which is something I never use. I couldn’t figure this out. figured my computer was on its last leg, already the CD-rom was not working, now, there was no internet and somebody must have been  inside the computer, at least that was my thought.We can think of all sorts of things when the computer is not working properly.

Maybe, the Wireless connector was also going out. I decided to restart the computer. There on the screen appeared that the battery had an issue and needed replacing, I removed the battery and guess what everything worked, printer, internet and Windows 7 was back to its normal graphics. My point is this if you are having issues with your laptop, first remove the battery and see if that fixes your problem.

Putting God first

 

Leave a Reply

