Deleteing photos on iPhone 5


Well, I noticed a lot of pictures on my iPhone 5. Like you I do take a lot of pictures, then I forget about them. Just haven’t had a lot of time to look them over. Some need to be edited, while others just need to go. There are two ways in which you can do this. After you switch on the camera, and get IMG_0261past the password lock-screen,  go to the camera Icon, Camera Roll, click on the picture, and on the bottom to the far right you will see a trash can, click on this, you can either delete Photo or Cancel.

This other tip, I learned from the internet. First thing you want to do is switch on your iPhone 5, click on the home button, this is  at  the bottom of the screen. Than once you get past the lock-screen, click on the camera icon. camera roll, at the top you should see all, Photo’s and video. Click on Photo’s, on the bottom you should see a small box with an arrow, click on this and just touch on each photo. A red check mark  will appear on each picture. You can either share or delete these pictures.

9 thoughts on “Deleteing photos on iPhone 5

  1. Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is an extremely well written article. I�ll make sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your useful information. Thanks for the post. I will definitely comeback.

    Like

  2. This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I’ve joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your magnificent post. Also, I’ve shared your site in my social networks!

    Like

  3. Thanks for your marvelous posting! I seriously enjoyed reading it, you can be a great author. I will be sure to bookmark your blog and may come back in the future. I want to encourage continue your great writing, have a nice weekend!

    Like

  4. Thanks for ones marvelous posting! I truly enjoyed reading it, you happen to be a great author.I will always bookmark your blog and will come back in the future. I want to encourage you continue your great work, have a nice day!|

    Like

  5. Awesome blog you have here but I was curious if you knew of any message boards that cover the same topics discussed in this article? I’d really love to be a part of community where I can get responses from other knowledgeable people that share the same interest. If you have any suggestions, please let me know. Thank you!|

    Like

Leave a Reply

